top of page
  • Writer's pictureLove Blefourie

Return To Innocence

How did I learn to love my solitude and why I love my solitude:


IMG_8897_Facetune_16-07-2018-07-45-56

#1 Nature It makes me feel like I am part of everything (because we truly are). It makes me feel supported and not alone. It inspires me. It reminds me that there’s beauty all around me and it reflects the beauty that is, me. It reminds me that God is everywhere. It brings me back to my breath, breathing all that surrounds me. It makes me feel alive. It shows me the magical essence of all things around us. It slows my mind down, reminding me that all is well.. to RELAX. It makes me feel safe to be myself. It makes me feel my true self. In nature, I feel at home.

#2 Breath R E L A X . . . . Breath naturally brings relaxation and awareness. It is life itself.

#3 Writing I write all my thoughts to get it all out of my head and I feel so much better after. I get so much inspiration and ‘aha’ moments when I am alone and have my pen and journal with me or even just my phone. #4 Creativity I get so much more creative and have so much fun with it! Things I never thought I would’ve ever been able to create comes to fruition. I surprise myself! Connection with the self is the best thing I’ve ever come to know and realize. That I already am enough. That I’m the one I’ve been looking for. And that I am here to be my most authentic self however I choose to express that. Solitude aka connection to self is key to ‘flow’ state.

Take time for you. Come home to you.

Love and Big Hugs, Blefourie

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

December 2018 Message

“You are what you’ve been looking for. The answer is always in you alone. There is nothing in the external world. For the external world is an emanation of your own mind, your own thinking and your ow

bottom of page